Water Effect Is In

Note quite perfect though, but its about 80% accurate to the original behavior. Click to view video

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Water Effect Is In

  1. Axl says:

    I’ve played Exhumed a few days ago on my old PSX… I Must say, this is quite impressive work. Keep up! I’ve also played Doom 64 on both the N64 and on PC (Doom 64EX) so I’m 100 % confident that you’ll pull this off !

    Like

  2. Pharaoh says:

    Oh man! I can’t wait for a beta or something

    Like

Leave a Reply

